À propos de nous


Je m'appelle Kristina Röström et c'est moi sur la photo ci-dessus à l'âge de 71 ans. Je suis cosmétologue de profession et je n'ai subi ni chirurgie ni lifting. Bien que le passage du temps se manifestera inévitablement dans notre peau, notre style de vie et nos habitudes quotidiennes peuvent changer radicalement notre apparence en vieillissant.

Il existe trois façons de prendre soin de votre peau pour paraître plus jeune:

  • limiter l'exposition au soleil
  • mangez sainement
  • appliquez une crème hydratante tous les jours.

L'hydratant anti-âge Kristina Röström est une formulation unique à base d'huile de cacay, un extrait naturel riche, comme nul autre, en rétinol et en acide linoléique. Ces composés sont connus pour être les agents anti-âge les plus puissants.

Notre approche des soins de la peau est simple. Nous utilisons les meilleurs ingrédients que la nature a à offrir tout en veillant à respecter l'environnement. À l'heure actuelle, nous recherchons comment utiliser au mieux les vastes ressources de la nature pour produire des produits étonnants qui vont au-delà des attentes de nos clients. Ce faisant, nous nous assurons que nos sources sont durables et que nous avons un impact positif sur les communautés.

  • Secure ordering

    100% Secure Online Shopping

  • Premium Quality

    Guaranteed A+ Rating

  • Best value for money

    We commit to offer you
    the best prices

  • Track your order

    In just about a few clicks,
    right here

  • Satisfaction guarantee

    We strive to provide our
    customers the best experience

About Us


I am Kristina Röström and that´s me in the photo above at the age 71. I am a cosmetologist by trade and I have had no surgery or face-lifts. Although, the passage of time will inevitably show in our skin, our lifestyle and daily habits can dramatically alter the way we look as we age.

There are three basic ways you can look after your skin to look younger:

  • limit sun exposure
  • eat healthy
  • apply moisturizer daily.

Kristina Röström anti-aging moisturizer is a unique formulation with cacay oil, a natural extract that is rich, like no other, in retinol and linoleic acid. These compounds are known to be the most powerful anti-aging agents.

Our approach to skin care is simple. We use the best ingredients nature has to offer while making sure we look after the environment. At present, we are researching how to best apply nature´s vast resources to produce amazing products that go beyond our customers expectations. In doing so we ensure our sources are sustainable and that we have a positive impact on communities.

  • Secure ordering

    100% Secure Online Shopping

  • Premium Quality

    Guaranteed A+ Rating

  • Best value for money

    We commit to offer you
    the best prices

  • Track your order

    In just about a few clicks,
    right here

  • Satisfaction guarantee

    We strive to provide our
    customers the best experience